Home - All news - Good News - Chic! Jacadi launches a new baby gift chatbot
Chic! Jacadi launches a new baby gift chatbot

A benchmark brand for new baby gifts, Jacadi has just launched a dedicated chatbot to guide parents as they choose online gifts, 24/7.

2 years ago, Jacadi launched an R&D digital project. The aim was to design an online service that would offer the same quality of assistance to customers they would find in store.

The digital, retail and product teams worked hand-in-hand to design a chatbot, a genuine online assistant using artificial intelligence but most importantly providing the excellent customer relations and expertise of the sales assistants!

Accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, with a mobile-first design to suit the lifestyle of today’s parents, the chatbot is an extra tool to compensate for the closure of certain stores because of the Covid pandemic. And it is another addition to the fabulous range of digital services (digital + retail) available from Jacadi.

As it’s not enough merely finding THE perfect gift, customers can also ask the Jacadi community questions on the website’s chat feed…and visit the smart concierge service to get advice by text or video call.

“WHAT’S NEXT? CONTINUE TO IMPROVE OUR TOOL TO PROVIDE EVEN MORE RELEVANT RECOMMENDATIONS,” EXPLAINS NILA, DIGITAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER IN CHARGE OF THE PROJECT. “BUT IT’S PRETTY COMPLICATED BECAUSE WE HAVE TO COMBINE THE MOST SUITABLE PRODUCTS AS GIFTS, POPULAR PRODUCTS, STOCK AVAILABILITY…WHILE INCLUDING REAL-TIME NEW PRODUCTS TOO! “

Test it today here https://www.jacadi.fr/idees-cadeaux-assistant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You might find these articles interesting

Accueil - Toute l’actualité - Good News - Chic ! Jacadi lance un chatbot cadeaux de naissance
Chic ! Jacadi lance un chatbot cadeaux de naissance

Marque référente du cadeau de naissance, Jacadi vient de lancer un chatbot dédié afin de guider ses clients 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24 dans leur parcours d’achat en ligne.

Il y a 2 ans, Jacadi lançait un projet de R&D digital. L’objectif : concevoir un service permettant d’offrir la même qualité d’accompagnement de ses clients dans leur parcours d’achat online d’un cadeau de naissance qu’en boutique.

Ses équipes digital, retail et produit ont travaillé main dans la main à l’élaboration d’un chabot, véritable assistant de vente en ligne reposant sur l’intelligence artificielle, mais surtout l’excellence relationnelle et l’expertise de ses conseillers de vente !

Accessible 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24, pensé « mobile first » afin de correspondre au mode de vie des parents d’aujourd’hui, il constitue un outil supplémentaire pour compenser la fermeture de certaines boutiques qu’impose la pandémie de Covid. Et vient compléter la belle palette de services digitail (digital + retail) proposés par Jacadi.

En outre, s’il ne suffit pas à dénicher LE cadeau parfait, le client peut poser une question à la communauté de Jacadi sur le chat du site web… ou basculer sur le service de Conciergerie connectée pour être conseillé par SMS ou en visio.

« La prochaine étape ? Continuer à améliorer notre outil afin d’avoir des recommandations toujours plus pertinentes, explique Nila, Responsable développement digital en charge du projet. Ce qui est assez complexe puisque nous devons mixer tri des produits les plus adaptés aux cadeaux, popularité, disponibilité des stock… tout en intégrant au fil de l’eau les nouveautés ! »

A tester sans attendre en cliquant sur https://www.jacadi.fr/idees-cadeaux-assistant

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ces articles pourraient vous intéresser