Home - All news - Non classifié(e) - Jacadi opens a showcase website in Croatia, the first in a long series…
Jacadi opens a showcase website in Croatia, the first in a long series…

Jacadi is investing in a new online territory: Croatia. The brand has just opened a showcase website with a local partner. This is a first and uses a new platform that should help increase the brand’s international online presence.

Early March 2021, Jacadi inaugurated www.jacadi.hr, a new showcase website representing a new stage for the local partner. They already had a Jacadi corner on a multibrand website. The importance of this opening? Start capitalising on the jacadi.hr URL. And of course, improve and increase advertising and promotion for the Jacadi world.

As well as offering its collections a showcase in perfect compliance with the brand’s identity and open 24/7, the website presents the history and values of Jacadi. It also gives information about local initiatives such as the recently launched recycling month. The website provides the possibility of contacting the store team on WhatsApp, and could soon offer video sales through this new channel…particularly appreciated during the pandemic.

“This opening is the great achievement of an ambition our partner mentioned the first week I arrived here,” explains Laura, Online Partner Development Manager. “She was dreaming of a landing page and we created a showcase site for her! “

“And that’s where the really exciting project of taking 100% of our partner online came from. This launch will be followed by many other openings!”

The budget required for such a launch is very reasonable for partners, so many should be able to take their first steps towards online trading soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You might find these articles interesting

Accueil - Toute l’actualité - Non classifié(e) - Jacadi ouvre un site vitrine en Croatie, premier d’une longue série…
Jacadi ouvre un site vitrine en Croatie, premier d’une longue série…

Jacadi investit digitalement un nouveau territoire : la Croatie. Le marque vient d’ouvrir un site vitrine avec son partenaire local. Une première s’appuyant sur une nouvelle plateforme qui devrait permettre de démultiplier sa présence digitale internationale.

Début mars 2021, Jacadi inaugurait www.jacadi.hr, un nouveau site vitrine constituant pour son partenaire local une nouvelle étape. Il possédait déjà en effet un corner Jacadi sur un site multimarques. L’intérêt de cette ouverture : pouvoir commencer à capitaliser sur l’url jacadi.hr. Et bien sûr mieux communiquer sur l’univers Jacadi.

En effet, en plus d’offrir à ses collections une vitrine totalement conforme à l’identité de marque, accessible 24/24, le site présente l’histoire et les valeurs de Jacadi. Il relaie également les initiatives locales, telles que le mois du recyclage qui vient d’être lancé. En outre, il permet de contacter l’équipe magasin via WhatsApp, qui pourra prochainement aussi proposer des ventes en visio par ce nouveau canal … particulièrement apprécié en période de pandémie.

« Cette ouverture est le bel aboutissement d’un souhait que m’a exprimé notre partenaire la première semaine de mon arrivée, explique Laura, Responsable développement digital partenaires : elle rêvait d’une landing page, on lui a créé un site vitrine ! « 

« Et c’est de là qu’est parti le projet particulièrement enthousiasmant de “digitaliser” 100% de nos partenaires. Ce lancement sera donc suivi de nombreuses ouvertures !”.

Le budget nécessaire à un tel lancement étant très raisonnable pour les partenaires, ils devraient être nombreux à faire prochainement ainsi leurs premiers pas vers l’e-commerce.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ces articles pourraient vous intéresser